Recent Posts

You Are Not Alone

You probably know someone like Shay Miller She wants to find love, but it eludes her She wants to be fulfilled, but her job is a dead end She wants to belong, but her life is so isolated You probably dont know anyone like the Moore sisters They have an unbreakable circle of friends They live

The Other Mrs.

Propulsive and addictive, The Other Mrs is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl She tried to run, but she can t escape the other Mrs Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to

Saint X

Claire is only seven years old when her college age sister, Alison, disappears on the last night of their family vacation at a resort on the Caribbean island of Saint X Several days later, Alisons body is found in a remote spot on a nearby cay, and two local men employees at the resort are

Behind Every Lie

If you cant remember it, how do you prove you didnt do it Eva Hansen wakes in the hospital after being struck by lightning and discovers her mother, Kat, has been murdered Eva was found unconscious down the street She cant remember what happened but the police are highly suspicious of her.

Dead to Her

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes Being the second wife can be murder Once a cheat, always a cheat,

Follow Me

From the author of Are You Sleepingsoon to be an Apple TV seriescomes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepness You Everyone wants new followersuntil they follow you home.Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body

The Lucky One

From the acclaimed author of Under A Dark Sky comes an unforgettable, chilling novel about a young woman who recognizes the man who kidnapped her as a child, setting off a search for justice, and into danger As a child, Alice was stolen from her backyard in a tiny Indiana community, but against the

No Bad Deed

Packed with the electrifying pacing and pulse pounding suspense of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a thrilling debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her missing husband and a deadly stalker who knows too much about her own dark family history.Driving home one rainy night,

The Boatman's Daughter

A lush nightmare Paul Tremblay of a supernatural thriller about a young woman facing down ancient forces in the depths of the bayou Ever since her father was killed when she was just a child, Miranda Crabtree has kept her head down and her eyes up, ferrying contraband for a mad preacher and his